A call to our general phone number (210) 224-1848 will connect you to a staff person’s office.


Teri Hatch Aguilar - Exhibitions Coordinator
Leigh Baldwin - Director of Communications
Kenyetta Bateman - Public Safety Officer
Olga Castaño - Visitor Specialist
Christopher Cockrum - Maintenance
Ed Conroy - Development Director
Edmund Dunn - Public Safety Officer
Edward J. Dupuy - Dean
Kristine Duran - Assistant to the Registrar
Cesario Garcia
- Groundskeeper
Isaac Gerami - Chief of Public Safety
Sylvia Glatman  - Rentals Manager
Shannon Gowen - Marketing & Media Manager
Melissa Godinez - Public Safety Officer
Ara Halibian - Public Safety Officer
Ed Hepner - Security & Maintenance Supervisor
Sonia Hernandez - Chief Financial Officer
Barbara Hill - Director of Community Programs
Kori Howell - Registrar
Ramon Muñoz - K.I.D.S. Program Project Manager
Jessica Nance - Executive Assistant
Paula Owen - President
Stephanie Peché Canales - Development Associate
Vanessa Quiroga -Director of Admission and Recruitment
Yvette Ramirez - Maintenance
Teresa Rodriguez
- Director of Information Systems
Noelia Saavedra
- Accountant
Jeffrey Salazar
- Public Safety Sergeant
Regina Sanders
- Asst. Director, Young Artist Programs & SMD Coordinator
Mary Mikel Stump
- Director of Exhibitions
Jerry Vasquez
- Maintenance
Lyn Woods
- Development Assistant
Andrea Zieger
- Director of Student Affairs